THE INTERNATIONAL LAWN TENNIS CLUB OF CANADA

Board Members

President: Dale Kozicz (dtkozicz@gmail.com)

VP - Membership: Fil Marinkovic (fil@marinkovic.co)

VP - Social Media: Kathy Muelle (kecmueller@gmail.com)

VP - Philanthropy: Phil Cox (pcox@dc.rr.com)

Secretary: Hani Ayoub (hani.tennis@gmail.com)

Treasurer: Owen Pellew (owen.pellew@sympatico.ca)

Senior Captain Women: Pam Olley (pamolley@sympatico.ca)

Senior Captain Men: Rosti Brankovsky (rostibr@gmail.com)

Open Captain: Fil Marinkovic (fil@marinkovic.co)

ILTC Website: Raj Nagendra (magendra@scs.ryerson.ca)

David Dimmer iltc@sympatico.ca

Keith Porter kjaporter@gmail.com

Peter Clarke pjclarke@dineen.com

Graham Watt gwatt@rogers.com

Kelly Stobbe kellys@infra-structure.com

Dennis Ing dennis.ing@sympatico.ca