THE INTERNATIONAL LAWN TENNIS CLUB OF CANADA

Board Members

President:  David Dimmer iltc@sympatico.ca

Honorary  Secretary: Hani  Ayoub Hani.tennis@gmail.com

Treasurer: Michael Stauble michaelstauble@hotmail.com

Raj Nagendra rnagendr@scs.ryerson.ca

Pam Olley pamolley@sympatico.ca

Keith Porter kjaporter@gmail.com

Jim Cameron jimchrista@hotmail.com

Rosti Brankovsky rostib@rogers.com

Dale Kozicz dkozicz@aol.com

Peter Clarke pjclarke@dineen.com

Rob Pennyworth rob@geografx.com

Richard Howell  richardhowell@cfflaw.com

Graham Watt gwatt@rogers.com

Colin Mcalpin  colinmcalpin@me.com

Kelly Stobbe kellys@infra-structure.com